Leopard Print Nails- KONAD Animal Print Nail Stamp

Last review I did on MAC Lip Balm I had on Leopard nails!  I received multiple e-mails asking me how to get that look!  So today I break down how easy and amazing this product is that I use: It is a nail stamp from WowSoCool.com!

The brand is called KONAD and I have links at the bottom for you.  Check out the videos to see my review of the product & the how-to on painting leopard nails!!

Leopard Platelet [M57 KONAD]

French Nail Platelet [M19 KONAD]

Two Sided Stamp & Scrapper



3 thoughts on “Leopard Print Nails- KONAD Animal Print Nail Stamp

  1. I’m curious to find out what blog platform you are using? I’m experiencing some small security issues with my latest website
    and I would like to find something more secure. Do you have any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

