The BEST Skin Care, Well Skin Moisturizer Really… Dermatology is Not My Specialty- BUUUT Coconut Oil Will Make Your Skin 20 Years Younger!!

20 Years Younger with a NATURAL Skin Care Product- the BEST of Skin Care!!

I have been using Nature’s Way PURE EXTRA VIRGIN Coconut Oil as my moisturizer for about 6 months and there is no way I am EVER going back!! When my friend told me she was putting coconut oil on her face I completely laugh at her!!  I mean… you COOK with Coconut Oil.  And honestly, the thought of putting something with the word “oil” in the title on my skin gave me the hebby-gebbies!!  I’ve heard before that you can put Olive Oil on your skin to make it have a healthy glow and soft- but I could never muster up the courage to try it out…  BUT with the coconut oil, it doesn’t look greasy… and it smells AMAZING!! Honestly, it smells like Almond Joy candy to me!!  Now, every time I have it on- I crave Almond Joys…But that’s beside the point.

Why Not OTHER Skin Care Products?

Coconut oil [which FYI if you do choose to try it out you HAVE TO BUY the PURE EXTRA VIRGIN type!!] is natural, and therefore amazing for your skin!!  It is also called “unrefined coconut oil” and is one of the oldest skin care products used in tropical countries- who by the way always have AMAZING skin!!  Virgin Coconut Oil is predominately BETTER than the best skin care products because it does not only soften rough skin, but it is also loaded with antioxidants that help REPAIR THE SKIN that is damaged.  It ALSO strengthens the skin tissues, which  PREVENTS WRINKLES!!!

Another important factor is that MOST commercial cremes and moisturizers are mainly water!  Not only do you usually pay a fair amount for those products- but you also are predominantly paying for H2O :] bummer.  The once you put it on-  the water enters the skin, which helps expand the tissues making it so wrinkles fade and the skin looks and feel smoother.  HOWEVER this effect is just temporary!!  Soon the water will evaporate from your skin and dry wrinkles will return.  This means that you will be a lifetime customer of that skin care product because it SOLVES issues temporarily, not PREVENTING them from being a big issue.  Another thing is this moisturizers generally contain highly refined ingredients (devoid of all natural protective antioxidants), which can do more harm to our skin… As opposed to Nature’s Way Virgin Coconut Oil [or any Pure Extra Virgin Coconut Oil] because it is purely natural products! So natural that you can use it in your cooking as well.

The coconut oil can definitely be scary to put on acne or already greasy skin.  However- have no fear!!  The oil is natural and therefore is actually an acene treatment as well.  As I said before, it repairs the skin!!

Here are some testimonials from ACNE.org

Again, I am not involved in Dermatology, so I am only recommending this product!  If you have any questions feel free to ask me- but it will of coure be based off of my experience with this products, not a medical answer!

But I can tell you that GLOWING SKIN is a huge part in natural beauty!!  See for yourself…

Some Tips to Get The Most Out of The Best Moisturizer

-Use the Coconut Oil as your moisturizer every morning before you put your makeup on, and night before bed AFTER you’ve taken a shower and rinsed your face.  

-A little dab can go a LOOONG way!  With most moisturizers I feel like I need a half dollar size to get my entire face covered [therefore running through it MUCH faster], but that is SO not the case with Coconut Oil.  All you need is a tiny amount.  Try out half a dime size in your palm.  You’ll start to get the feel of how much you’ll need.

-When you first put it on, it WILL feel like it is “greasy” but keep rubbing it in, and LET IT SET.  If it still feels oily 5 minutes after you’ve put it on… You’ve just used too much; take a towel and wipe off the excess.

-People have complimented my skin for it’s natural “glow”- that is from being diligent with Coconut Oil!  So keep it in your routine.

-Some people say Coconut Oil is expensive- but I bought my huge 16 oz. tub for around $10 at Sprouts.  I’ve spent around $20- $40 in order to find EXTRAORDINARY moisturizers because I hate when my skin feels too dry or too greasy or too ANYTHING!!  So I am certainly willing to pay $10, especially when I bought mine 6 months ago and I am JUST now getting to it being used 1/2 way through!!

7 thoughts on “The BEST Skin Care, Well Skin Moisturizer Really… Dermatology is Not My Specialty- BUUUT Coconut Oil Will Make Your Skin 20 Years Younger!!

  1. I just could not go away your web site prior to suggesting that I extremely loved the standard info an individual provide in your guests? Is gonna be again ceaselessly to investigate cross-check new posts

  2. An stimulating treatment is designer scuttlebutt. I believe that you should correspond statesman on this subject, it power not be a preconception mortal but generally grouping are not sufficiency to utter on much topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your The BEST Skin Care, Well Skin Moisturizer Really… Dermatology is Not My Specialty- BUUUT Coconut Oil Will Make Your Skin 20 Years Younger!! London Moore: Beauty.

  3. An gripping discussion is worth note. I believe that you should indite much on this theme, it power not be a sacred individual but mostly grouping are not enough to verbalise on specified topics. To the next. Cheers like your The BEST Skin Care, Well Skin Moisturizer Really… Dermatology is Not My Specialty- BUUUT Coconut Oil Will Make Your Skin 20 Years Younger!! London Moore: Beauty.

Leave a Reply

