London’s Secrets: URBAD DECAY Friends & Family Sale!! London’s Got The SALE CODE!!

I’m so sorry to be MIA for a bit everyone- I took an internship for 3 weeks with the LA Opera Costume Shop where I am fortunate enough to be their junior Craftsman for the time being… But since it obviously in LOS ANGELES, and I live in San Diego, I have to commute 2 hours every Monday & Friday and live with my sister and her boyfriend during the week days.  So in trying to not invade their home TOO much- I’m not doing tutorials while I’m up here… I feel cut off from my routine!! Haha :] But thankfully work gives me a creative outlet!!

Urban Decay SALE: 20% OFF

So since I can’t bring you new ideas, inspiration, or show you which products I love using…. I have SPECTACULAR NEWS for you all!! Urbad Decay is having their “Friends & Family” sale where IF you have their sale code- you can get 20% off!!

PHENOMENAL, I’M AWARE!!

So… without further delay- here is the code: FFHOLIDAY11

This is ONLY at UrbanDecay.com!!

I hope this makes up for my lack of tutorials :]

xxox

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “London’s Secrets: URBAD DECAY Friends & Family Sale!! London’s Got The SALE CODE!!

Leave a Reply

