London Moore’s 12 Days of Christmas Special: And on the 7th Day of Christmas- A Holly Coloured Lip [the PERFECT Red Lipstick]

London Moore’s 12 Days of Christmas Special: And on the 7th Day of Christmas- A Holly Coloured Lip [the PERFECT Red Lipstick]

London Moore’s 12 Days of Christmas Special:

…And on the 7th Day of Christmas…

A Holly coloured lipstcik!!  Holly actually hurts like hell… Ha.  I made the fatal mistake one year of thinking Holly was beautiful accessory to wear in your hair [like putting a pretty flower in your hair….], but as it turns out- it sucks.  The leaves are all pokey and throny…  However, speaking in theory here, holly berries are a beautiful bright red  that [in my imagination] when you burst open the berries a flowing gorgeous red gloss comes out. Ha.  Soooo, My favourite red lipstick is from MAC and it is called “Ruby Woo”.

I love this lipstick so much that when I thought I had lost it in my flat in London- not only did I leave my dinner on the stovetop in order to search for it, but I also recruited all of my flatemates to help me in my search!!  Plus… I burned my dinner.  However, it was totally worth it to find my lipstick!!

The Inspiration:

On The 7th Day of Christmas:

One thought on “London Moore’s 12 Days of Christmas Special: And on the 7th Day of Christmas- A Holly Coloured Lip [the PERFECT Red Lipstick]

Leave a Reply

